Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Cole, Jordon and Friends at Troll



Cole Linzmeyer and Jordon Daniels killin it at Troll.

short film by bill bottriell, starring sal viglietta

boy from

perfect krooks, perfect day at ledgespot

Sunday, November 28, 2010

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Monday, November 22, 2010

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Monday, November 8, 2010

This shit is too much

If your board sponsor dropped you last season, don't sweat it. You can still ride for the chillest company out there




Sunday, November 7, 2010

no joke

Friday, November 5, 2010

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

boreal is open